Mewsing for the first time here today…. Why another blog I ask myself? Well, my mewsings elsewhere are about site specific mewses. Here they are rambles…. It is a ramble mew where I can share funny, silly and serious thought that may or may not be related to my work elsewhere.  As a bard I can mewse on www.photahsiamirabel.co.uk – but not about the spam that lands in my box each day. Nor can I mewse about it on www.guitarlincs.com which is dedicated to guitar or even on www.freewebs.com/apricotandamberleighemusibles, home of Dolcie Muse publications….

Here I can vent my spleen, or just be me….. My other personalities can quietly go about their business elsewhere on the net, but here Persimew can mewse. So I welcome myself to WordPress and wonder why I have yet another email in my box with an email address on?

